Below are listed the winners and nominees of the 2018 Cóyotl Awards. The winners are listed first and in bold.

Best Novel

  • The Moons of Barsk by Lawrence M. Schoen
  • The Demon and the Fox by Tim Susman
  • Silence of the Dragon by Madison Keller
  • Small World by Gre7g Luterman
  • Space Unicorn Blues by T. J. Berry
  • Ty Game by Kyell Gold

Best Novella

  • Queen of Arts by Frances Pauli
  • Voyage of the Dogs by Greg van Eekhout

Best Short Story

  • “Saguaros” by Watts Martin
  • “The Only Harmless Great Thing” by Brooke Bolander
  • “A Road of Dust and Honey” by Searska GreyRaven
  • “Roses” by Searska GreyRaven
  • “Zoo” by Ellen Denton

Best Anthology

  • Claw edited by K. C. Alpinus
  • Dissident Signals edited by NightEyes DaySpring and Slip Wolf
  • HEAT #15 produced by Dark End and Teagan Gavet

Comments are closed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.